20 Jul


Golden Ball

The Golden Ball will be awarded to the best player of the FIFA World Cup. Lionel Messi (Argentina) won FIFA World Cup 2014’s ‘Golden Ball’ award  after leading his team in to the final.

Golden Boot

The Golden Boot Award goes to the top goalscorer of the FIFA World Cup.  James RODRIGUEZ (COLOMBIA) won FIFA World Cup 2014’s ‘Adidas Golden Boot’ award . Rodriguez  awarded for his best performance with 6 Goals from 5 Matches in   Fifa world cup  2014. 

 Golden Gloves

The Golden Ball will be awarded to the best Goal Keeper of the FIFA World Cup. Manuel Neuer (GERMANY) won FIFA World Cup 2014’s ‘Golden Gloves’ award for his exceptional performance in wining the World Cup final win over Argentina at the Maracana (Brazil). He played almost every game in the Fifa world cup 2014 making 25 saves with Three clean sheets.



Leave a Comment

8 − eight =